Our Sponsors

Looking for an offer or a code mentioned on our podcast, A Sandwich and Some Lovin'? All ya gotta do is listen!

 

Listen on iTunes or Google Podcast.

Thank you to all our sponsors who support us. We love you desperately! All product names, trademarks and registered trademarks are property of their respective owners.

  
BioClarity - www.bioclarity.com
Blue Apron – www.blueapron.com
Brooklinen - www.brooklinen.com
Class Pass – www.classpass.com

EMSCULPT - www.emsculpt.com
FabFitFun – www.fabfitfun.com
Framebridge – www.framebridge.com
Function of Beauty – www.functionofbeauty.com
Grove – www.grove.co
Harry’s Razors – www.Harrys.com
Hers – www.forhers.com
Homesick Candles – www.homesick.com
Instacart – www.instacart.com or download app
Joybird – www.joybird.com
Jump Sport – www.jumpsport.com
LeTote – www.Letote.com
Legacy Box – www.Legacybox.com
Liquid IV – www.LIQUIDIV.COM
Lost My Name - www.WONDERBLY.COM
MeUndies – www.meundies.com
MVMT – www.mvmt.com
Noom – www.noom.com
Ollie Dog Food – www.myollie.com
Omaha Steaks – www.OmahaSteaks.com  
OpenFit – Text Sandwich to 303030
ProFlowers – www.proflowers.com
RING – www.ring.com
Ritual – www.ritual.com
Robinhood – www.sandwich.robinhood.com
Rothy’s – www.rothys.com
Scentbird – Text Sandwich to 246810
Sharis Berris – www.berries.com

Smart New You - www.smartnewyou.com
Stamps.com – www.stamps.com
Talk Space – www.talkspace.com
Third Love – www.thirdlove.com
Whitstle – www.whistle.com
Zip Recruiter – www.ziprecruiter.com

Want to advertise with us? Click here to become a sponsor.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 KandA Media™. All rights reserved. Legal & Privacy Policy.